PTA Board and Activity Chairs

Betz 2016-2017 PTA Board of Directors
President: M'Linda Holmgren
Vice-President: Darcy Magalsky
Treasurer: Janelle Marcellus
Expenditure Treasurer: Amanda Peek
Secretary:  Crystal McNeill
Communication: Holly Lynch
Fundraising & Family Events: Aletha Brennan
FACE (Family and Community Engagement): Malissa Beamer
Legislative Chair: Kelly Ward
Membership Chair: Erin Burger
Staff Representative: Amanda Leonard
Teacher Representative: Cindy Tilque
Volunteer Coordinators: Melissa Ulrich & Kim Cunningham

Please contact if you would like to be involved!